A list of all football teams ever to win the Superbowl!
SB Wins  »  Bookmark us  |  Link to us  |  Set as home page

Welcome to SB Wins! Here you will find a list of every Superbowl ever played, the year that it was played, the winner of the game, the loser of the game,
the final score and the location of that Superbowl. Thanks for visiting and we hope you find SB Wins useful!

Super Bowl Winners     Watch over 3500 HD channels

Most recent Superbowl winner
Super bowl XLIV 2010 New Orleans Saints Indianapolis Colts 31-17 Miami Gardens, FL

Superbowl Winner
Final Score
Superbowl Location
Super bowl XLIIII 2009 Pittsburgh Steelers Arizona Cardinals 27-23 Tampa, FL
Super bowl XLII 2008 New York Giants New England Patriots 17-14 Glendale, AZ
Super bowl XLI 2007 Indianapolis Colts Chicago Bears 29-17 Miami Gardens, FL
Super bowl XL 2006 Pittsburgh Steelers Seattle Seahawks 21-10 Detroit, MI
Super bowl XXXIX 2005 New England Patriots Philadelphia Eagles 24-21 Jacksonville, FL
Super bowl XXXVIII 2004 New England Patriots Carolina Panthers 32-29 Houston, TX
Super bowl XXXVII 2003 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Oakland Raiders 48-21 San Diego, CA
Super bowl XXXVI 2002 New England Patriots St. Louis Rams 20-17 New Orleans, LA
Super bowl XXXV 2001 Baltimore Ravens New York Giants 34-7 Tampa, FL
Super bowl XXXIV 2000 St. Louis Rams Tennessee Titans 23-16 Atlanta, GA
Super bowl XXXIII 1999 Denver Broncos Atlanta Falcons 34-19 Miami, FL
Super bowl XXXII 1998 Denver Broncos Green Bay Packers 31-24 San Diego, CA
Super bowl XXXI 1997 Green Bay Packers New England Patriots 35-21 New Orleans, LA
Super bowl XXX 1996 Dallas Cowboys Pittsburgh Steelers 27-17 Tempe, AZ
Super bowl XXIX 1995 San Francisco 49ers San Diego Chargers 49-26 Miami, FL
Super bowl XXVIII 1994 Dallas Cowboys Buffalo Bills 30-13 Atlanta, GA
Super bowl XXVII 1993 Dallas Cowboys Buffalo Bills 52-17 Pasadena, CA
Super bowl XXVI 1992 Washington Redskins Buffalo Bills 37-24 Minneapolis, MN
Super bowl XXV 1991 New York Giants Buffalo Bills 20-19 Tampa, FL
Super bowl XXIV 1990 San Francisco 49ers Denver Broncos 55-10 New Orleans, LA
Super bowl XXIII 1989 San Francisco 49ers Cincinnati Bengals 20-16 Miami, FL
Super bowl XXII 1988 Washington Redskins Denver Broncos 42-10 San Diego, CA
Super bowl XXI 1987 New York Giants Denver Broncos 39-20 Pasadena, CA
Super bowl XX 1986 Chicago Bears New England Patriots 46-10 New Orleans, LA
Super bowl XIX 1985 San Francisco 49ers Miami Dolphins 38-16 Stanford, CA
Super bowl XVIII 1984 LA Raiders Washington Redskins 38-9 Tampla, FL
Super bowl XVII 1983 Washington Redskins Miami Dolphins 27-17 Pasadena, CA
Super bowl XVI 1982 San Francisco 49ers Cincinnati Bengals 26-21 Pontiac, MI
Super bowl XV 1981 Oakland Raiders Philadelphia Eagles 27-10 New Orleans, LA
Super bowl XIV 1980 Pittsburgh Steelers Los Angeles Rams 31-19 Pasadena, CA
Super bowl XIII 1979 Pittsburgh Steelers Dallas Cowboys 35-31 Miami, FL
Super bowl XII 1978 Dallas Cowboys Denver Broncos 27-10 New Orleans, LA
Super bowl XI 1977 Oakland Raiders Minnesota Vikings 32-14 Pasadena, CA
Super bowl X 1976 Pittsburgh Steelers Dallas Cowboys 21-17 Miami, FL
Super bowl IX 1975 Pittsburgh Steelers Minnesota Vikings 16-6 New Orleans, LA
Super bowl VIII 1974 Miami Dolphins Minnesota Vikings 24-7 Houston, TX
Super bowl VII 1973 Miami Dolphins Washington Redskins 14-7 Los Angeles, CA
Super bowl VI 1972 Dallas Cowboys Miami Dolphins 24-3 New Orleans, LA
Super bowl V 1971 Baltimore Colts Dallas Cowboys 16-13 Miami, FL
Super bowl IV 1970 Kansas City Chiefs Minnesota Vikings 23-7 New Orleans, LA
Super bowl III 1969 New York Jets Baltimore Colts 16-7 Miami, FL
Super bowl II 1968 Green Bay Packers Oakland Raiders 33-14 Miami, FL
Super bowl I 1967 Green Bay Packers Kansas City Chiefs 35-10 Los Angeles, CA

Fun Superbowl tidbits
Sewage systems of major cities have broken due to the tremendous number of toilets being flushed simultaneously at halftime.

Buy a star for someone

© 2005, SB Wins - The #1 Superbowl winners website! Thanks for visiting!  Bookmark us